SEARCH:  
     
  กกกกกกกก  
     
  กกกกกกกก  
     
     
 
Home > About us
 
        APG-FTE automotive Co., Ltd. is a joint venture between Zhejiang Asia-Pacific Mechanical & Electronic Co., Ltd. and FTE automotive GmbH. It was established in 2003, total investment 3.6 millions EURO , in which Zhejiang Asia-Pacific Mechanical & Electronic Co., Ltd. , Owns 51% of the shares and FTE owns 49%.
        In 2004 we have already made an advance prepare for production and started officially producing parts in 2005. Nowadays, we have a staff of 60 persons and among those 8 technicians.
        With advanced technology and equipment, APG-FTE has 30 sets equipment of machining ,testing and assembly machines, which all were introduced from FTE Germany. The company gained TS16949 certificate and now is implementing ISO 14000/OHSA18000Environment and Occupation Safety System.
        APG-FTE automotive Co., Ltd. mainly produces the products of automotive brake system such as wheel brake cylinder assembly ,clutch hydraulic system for chinese market. And its products are mainly supplied to FAW-VW, SVW,Shanghai Huizhong, Chery auto, and DPCA.
 
CopyRight@2009-2010 APG-FTE automotive Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved Design By:Juchuang.Net
Tel:0086-571-82766109 Fax:0086-571-82766109 www.apg-fte.com

站内搜索:
     
      铝制轮缸  
     
      离合器管路  
     
     
 
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们
 
        杭州亚太埃伯恩汽车部件有限公司是浙江亚太机电股份有限公司与德国FTE汽车技术有限公司于2003共同出资组建的中德合资企业。总投资360万欧元,亚太股份占51%股比,德国FTE占49%。
        公司2004年做前期准备,2005年开始正式生产,现在共有员工40人,技术人员8人。公司占地面积6500m2
        亚太埃伯恩装配精良,技术先进,质保完善:公司从德国FTE公司引进了30台套加工、测试、装配设备。公司通过了TS16949体系认证。现在推行ISO 14000/OHSAS 18000环境职业安全体系。
        亚太埃伯恩主要生产轿车制动轮缸总成、离合器液压系统等产品。产品主要为一汽-大众,上海大众,上海汇众,奇瑞,神龙汽车等企业配套。
 
CopyRight@2009-2010杭州亚太埃伯恩汽车部件有限公司版权所有 策划设计:杭州巨创网络科技有限公司 免责申明
地址:中国浙江杭州市萧山区亚太路1399号 www.apg-fte.com 2009.All Rights Reserved 浙ICP备10046504号